Springfield Township

Ward 1

Tom Bell

Commissioner Michael E. Maxwell
Co-Chairman of the Public Safety Committee

Ward 1 Polling Locations: See Ward Map.

Commissioner Maxwell was elected to the Board of Commissioners in 2015 and currently serves as a liaison to the Emergency Services Board and Shade Tree Commission.

Mr. Maxwell is currently employed by the Borough of Conshohocken in the Department of Public Works.   

Mr. Maxwell was a volunteer firefighter and recently retired after 20 years of service.  Mike also serves on the Board of the Terry Farrell Firefighters Fund, Pennsylvania Chapter, and volunteers with the Springfield Township Girl Scouts Service Unit 537, Troops 71609 and 7049.

45 Brookside Road, Erdenheim, PA

Google Map Directions
Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Springfield Township
1510 Paper Mill Road
Wyndmoor, PA 19038

215-836-7600 (Telephone)
215-836-7180 (Fax)

©2017 Springfield Township.
All Rights Reserved.
Responsive Website by inCommand Technologies